GL TEC Control System

Komplette LED-Temperaturregel- und Steuerungslösung.

Home / Products / GL TEC Control System
LED temperature control gl optic

Zuverlässige und stabile Oberflächentemperaturregelung

Neue Industriestandards verlangen zuverlässige, stabile Bedingungen für die Oberflächentemperatur von LED-Modulen und stabilisierten Stromversorgungen. Dies erfordert die Regelung und Stabilisierung der Temperatur von Hochleistungs-LEDs während der Messungen oder die Simulation verschiedener LED-Betriebstemperaturen. Neue Prüfnormen wie CIE S 025/E:2015 zwingen Leuchtenhersteller während der Entwicklung, der Wärmeregelung mehr Gewicht zu geben.

Das GL TEC Control System ist eine neue Lösung, die eine komplette Temperaturregel- und Kontrolllösung für die Messung von LED-Modulen garantiert. Sie beinhaltet ein Spektrometer, eine Ulbrichtkugel, ein programmierbares Netzteil und eine ausgeklügelte Software.

Integrierte Lösung

Das gebrauchsfertige System beinhaltet das Labor-Spektrometer GL SPECTIS 6.0 und die TEC-Halterung mit Peltierelement zum Kühlen oder Heizen, die an einen hochmodernen TEC-Controller angeschlossen ist. Beide wiederum sind mit einer GL OPTI SPHERE 500  Ulbrichtkugel und einer programmierbaren Stromversorgung verbunden und in Spectrosoft gesteuert.

Hochpräzise Überwachung und Steuerung

Das Modul schafft stabile Messbedingungen und kann nahezu jede Betriebstemperatur simulieren. Die Wärmeregelung wird durch GL AUTOMATION gesteuert, ein leistungsstarkes Tool, das Teil des GL SPECTROSOFT-Softwarepakets ist.

Eine große Auswahl an Leuchten

With a max load of over 30kg and 1800mm diameter max dimension, the GLG 30-1800 will cover most of the demand for testing. Have a range of small and large fixtures? No problem. The system can accurately characterize big and small fixtures without any mechanical changes.

TEC Control System Anwendung

Kontrollieren Sie Ihre Temperatur

Das GL TEC System wird in Entwicklungslabors zum Testen und Entwickeln neuer LED-Treiber, LED-Chips und Leuchten eingesetzt. Basierend auf einer hochpräzisen Temperaturüberwachung und -steuerung schafft das Modul stabile Messbedingungen und kann nahezu jede Betriebstemperatur simulieren. Die Wärmeregelung wird von GL AUTOMATION verwaltet, einem leistungsstarken Tool, das Teil des GL Spectrosoft-Softwarepakets ist. Es wird verwendet, um alle angeschlossenen Geräte zu bedienen oder um automatisierte Testszenarien zu planen, durchzuführen und zu überwachen.

TEC Control System Merkmale

Thermische Stabilisierung von LED-Modulen

  • Messung von Lichtstrom und Farbe bei 25°
  • 85°C Sperrschichttemperaturmessung nach IES LM-Normen

Simulation verschiedener Temperaturen

  • Beliebige Betriebstemperatursimulationen zwischen 5 und 85°C
  • Automatische Änderung von Einstellungen und Messungen
  • Zusätzliche Sonden für Tp Punktmessungen

Verschiedene Größen und Wärmekapazitätshalterungen erhältlich

Related Products

SPECTIS5-WEB-JPEG-sq

GL SPECTIS 5.0 TOUCH

Discover the new compact size laboratory grade spectrometer.

LED spectroradiometer, gl optic, laboratory spectrometer,

GL SPECTIS 6.0

Rack mounted laboratory grade spectrometer module.

GL-SPECTIS-8-600x600px

GL SPECTIS 8.0

Advanced Spectroradiometer with Optical Stray Light Reduction* for high precision light assessment.

ANGEBOT ERHALTEN

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Flugzeug aus.


    Sehr geehrte Besucherin,
    Sehr geehrter Besucher,

     

    unsere deutsche Website befindet sich momentan noch im Aufbau.
    Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass Ihnen einige Inhalte zur Zeit nur auf Englisch angezeigt werden können.

    Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an uns: office@gloptic.com

     

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis,
    Ihr GL Optic Team

GL TEC Control System

Complete LED temperature regulation and control solution.

Home / Products / GL TEC Control System
tec

Reliable and Stable Surface Temperature Control

New industry standards require reliable, stable conditions for surface temperatures of LED modules and stabilized power supplies. This creates the need to regulate and stabilize the temperature of high-power LEDs during the measurements or to simulate various LED operating temperatures. New test standards such as CIE S 025/E:2015 force lighting manufacturers and developers to place greater emphasis on heat control.

The GL TEC Control System is a new solution which guarantees a complete temperature regulation and control solution for LED modules measurements. It includes a spectrometer, integrating sphere, programmable power supply and sophisticated software in a well-harmonised set.

Integrated Solution

The turnkey system includes the lab-grade GL SPECTIS 6.0 spectrometer and TEC Mount with Peltier element for cooling or heating connected to a cutting-edge TEC controller. Both in turn are connected to a GL OPTI SPHERE 500 integrating sphere and a programmable power supply and controlled in Spectrosoft.

High-precision Monitoring and Control

The module creates stable measurement conditions and can simulate nearly any operating temperature. Heat control is managed by GL AUTOMATION, a powerful tool which is part of the GL SPECTROSOFTsoftware package.

A Wide Range of Lumianaires

With a max load of over 20kg and 1500mm diameter max dimension, the GLG 20-1500 will cover most of the demand for testing. Have a range of small and large fixtures? No problem. The system can accurately characterize big and small fixtures without any mechanical changes.

TEC Control System Usage

Control Your Temperature

The GL TEC Control System is used in development labs for test and development of new LED drivers, LED chips and lights. Based on high-precision temperature monitoring and control, the module creates stable measurement conditions and can simulate nearly any operating temperature. Heat control is managed by GL AUTOMATION, a powerful tool which is part of the GL Spectrosoft software package. It is used to operate all of the attached instrumentation or to plan, conduct and monitor automated test scenarios.

TEC Control System Features

Thermal stabilization of LED modules

  • Measurement of luminous flux and color at 25 deg C
  • 85 deg C junction temperature measurement according to IES LM standards

Simulation of different temperatures

  • Any working temperature simulation between 5 and 85 deg C
  • Automatic changes of setting and measurements
  • Additional probes for Tp point measurements

Different sizes and thermal capacity mounts available

Related Products

SPECTIS5-WEB-JPEG-sq

GL SPECTIS 5.0 TOUCH

Discover the new compact size laboratory grade spectrometer.

Spectis_6.0_1_vMZ-600x600

GL SPECTIS 6.0

Rack mounted laboratory grade spectrometer module.

GL-SPECTIS-8-600x600px

GL SPECTIS 8.0

Advanced Spectroradiometer with Optical Stray Light Reduction* for high precision light assessment.