GL SPECTIS 4.0 UV VIS NIR

Optimierte Lösung für die schnelle und genaue Charakterisierung von UV-VIS-NIR-Strahlungsquellen

Home / Produkte / GL SPECTIS 4.0 UV VIS NIR
special lamps testing spectroradiometer spektroradiometr

Präzise Prüfung von Speziallampen und Lichtquellen

Die zunehmende Verwendung von UV-LEDs erfordert die Anwendung zugänglicher und zuverlässiger Messwerkzeuge. Die Strahlungsleistung bei exakter Wellenlänge ist sehr wichtig, um Systeme mit UV-Strahlung zu entwerfen und zu bewerten.

Andererseits erfordern abgeleitete LEDs, die in der Sensortechnik und in Bildverarbeitungssystemen verwendet werden, zuverlässige Leistungstests, um Optikingenieuren und Systemingenieuren bei der Entwicklung besserer Lösungen zu helfen.

Unsere Lichtspektrometer werden individuell kalibriert, um schnell präzise Ergebnisse zu liefern; mit der Option, unsere branchenführende Spectrosoft Auswertungs Software für fortgeschrittene Analysen und Berichte einzubinden.

Der nutzbare spektrale Arbeitsbereich von GL SPECTIS 4.0 beginnt bei 200 nm und reicht bis zu 1050 nm. Eine spezielle thermische Stabilisierung ermöglicht präzise Messwerte bei verschiedenen Anwendungstemperaturen bis zu 35 °C. Aufgrund der Kalibrierung sind die absoluten UV-Spektralwerte frei von Streulichteinflüssen. Die Wellenlängen- und Linearitätskorrektur wird mit Hilfe einer optischen Bank verifiziert. Die absoluten Messwerte sind gut auf den Schwarzkörperstrahler „Black-Body-Radiator“ ausgerichtet und werden mit einer Deuteriumlampe auf den kurzen

UV-Bereich überprüft. UV- und IR-Messungen mit dem GL SPECTIS 4.0 können die Lücke in einer Vielzahl neuer LED-Anwendungen schließen.

Präzise. Kompakt. Rückführbar.

Das kompakte Hochleistungsspektroradiometer GL SPECTIS 4.0 ist mit einem großen, back-thinned CCD-Sensor von Hamamatsu ausgestattet, der eine außergewöhnliche Stabilität auch über längere Belichtungszeiten bietet. Das Lichtmessgerät wird mit Hilfe von Referenzstandards kalibriert, die auf nationale Labors rückführbar sind und durch die anerkannte Werkskalibrierung bestätigt. Die durch Temperaturschwankungen verursachten Drifts werden automatisch überwacht und jede Änderung des elektronischen Dunkelstromsignals intelligent Kompensiert.

Neueste Technologie

Das High-End Spektralradiometer SPECTIS 4.0 bietet mit einem großen Dynamikbereich und einer hohen Empfindlichkeit SPECTIS die neuesten Photonik-Lösungen für die präzise Kontrolle der Lichtqualität in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Für anspruchsvolle Messanwendungen im Labor oder in der Produktion ist dieses voll kalibrierte optische Spektrometer die ideale Lösung. Schließen Sie das SPECTIS 4.0 Spektrometer einfach an einen PC an, um es im Labor, in der Produktion oder an anderen industriellen Orten einzusetzen, wo Licht oder andere optische Strahlung gemessen werden muss.

Flexibilität für führende Industrien

Mit dem universellen Design des SPECTIS 4.0 können Sie leicht ein dediziertes Messsystem aufbauen. Durch Hinzufügen einer unserer Einkoppeloptiken kann dieses Instrument die Bestrahlungsstärke mit Standard-Diffusor- oder Glasfasersonden messen. Bei Anschluss an eine Ulbricht-Kugel ist die Messung des Gesamtlichtstroms und der Strahlungsleistung möglich. Weitere Anbindung an GL Goniometer Serie ermöglicht die Messung von Lichtstrom, Lichtstärke und Lichtstärkeverteilung. In Kombination mit Leuchtdichte-/Strahlungsdichte-Teleskopsonden kann eine spezielle Bewertung der Gefahren und der Qualität der optischen Strahlung vorgenommen werden.

Zugängliches optisches Laborspektralradiometer.

Über die Anwendungen der Allgemeinbeleuchtung hinaus

UV lamps testing, spectroradiometer, spektroradiometr pomiar lamp UV

Desinfektionslampen

Optische Strahlung im UVC-Bereich wird häufig zur Desinfektion von Luft, Wasser oder Oberflächen eingesetzt. Die Wirksamkeit der UVC-Strahlung gegen Viren, Bakterien, Hefen und Pilze hängt von der Wellenlänge ab. Bei der Arbeit mit UV-LEDs in Reinigungssystemen können die LED-Bündelungen und Schwankungen von Charge zu Charge überprüft werden. Lesen Sie mehr über UV-Messungen zur Desinfektion von Luft, Wasser und Oberflächen in unserem Blog.

UV lamps testing spectroradiometer UV VIS NIR testowanie lamp UV spektroradiometr

Schädlingsbekämpfung

Verschiebungen der Spitzenwellenlängen, selbst innerhalb derselben LED-Bins, können die Fangrate um die Hälfte reduzieren. Insektenfallen mit UVA-Strahlung müssen richtig gemessen werden, da die Fangrate stark von der Wellenlänge und der Intensitätsverteilung der Lampen abhängt.

special lamps testing spectroradiometer UV lamps testing testowanie

Medizinische Lampen

Bei der medizinischen UVB-Hautbehandlung sind Anwendungen, die die schmalbandige Emission bei 311 nm kontrollieren, aufgrund gefährlicher Nebenwirkungen kritisch. Ein zeitlich stabiles, wiederholbares und kalibriertes Spektralradiometer ist die Antwort für die sichere Herstellung von UV-Strahlungsprodukten.

special lamps testing, UV lamps testing pomiary lamp UV spectroradiometer, spektroradiometr

Radiant Intensity Distribution (RID)

Hersteller von medizinischen Lampen und anderen Technologieunternehmen verwenden das optische Spektrometer GL SPECTISSPECTIS 4.0 in Kombination mit unserem Tischgoniometersystem GLG 4-500 zur Überprüfung der räumlichen Strahlungsintensitätsverteilung von Lichtquellen im UV- oder IR-Bereich. Dies hilft bei der verbesserten Charakterisierung der optischen Strahlung von Spezialsystemen und stellt die richtige Verteilung der UV-Strahlung oder des IR-Signals sicher.

Beste Anwendungstechnik 2019
LED Professional Symposium in Bregenz

GL RID one UV, ein Messsystem zur Beurteilung von Strahlungsintensität von UV-LEDs, wurde als Sieger in der Kategorie „Beste Anwendungstechnologie“ ausgezeichnet.

GL Spectis 4.0 Anwendung

Dieses Messinstrument wurde entwickelt, um die spezifischen Anforderungen in fortgeschrittenen Anwendungen zu erfüllen. Es deckt einen erweiterten Spektralbereich von 200-1050 nm (UV VIS bis IR) ab. Es verfügt über hochleistungsfähige optische Komponenten und wird mit einer mehrstufigen und rückführbaren Werkskalibrierung geliefert. Das kompakte Gehäuse ermöglicht eine einfache Integration in stationäre Messlabore oder Produktionstester. Da das Messgerät USB-gesteuert ist, kann es an einen PC angeschlossen werden, während der SMA-Quarzglasfaseroptikanschluss eine einfache Verbindung ermöglicht.

Außergewöhnliche optische Leistung

Das Spektralradiometer GL SPECTIS 4.0 wurde für anspruchsvolle Tests und Messungen optimiert und liefert durchweg eine Genauigkeit, die mit der von viel teureren und komplizierteren metrologischen Instrumenten vergleichbar ist. Das Streulichtunterdrückungssystem und die automatische Temperaturkompensation helfen, genaue und präzise Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Professionelle LED-Charakterisierung

Dieses Spektralradiometer ist ideal für LED-Messungen und kann dazu mit jedem unserer Ulbrichtkugeln und Goniometer Systeme für Vorabmessungen gemäß CIE 127:2007 und CIE 025/E:2015 kombiniert werden. Die hohe Genauigkeit und Auflösung machen es zu einem idealen Instrument für Messungen zur Bestätigung von (IES) LM-79-08 und anderen internationalen Standards.

GL Spectis 4.0 Merkmale

Erweiterter Spektralbereich

Mit einem breiten Wellenlängenbereich von 200 bis 1050 nm ermöglicht das Spektroradiometer SPECTIS 4.0 Messungen gemäß einer Reihe von Standards, einschließlich der photobiologischen Sicherheit (EN 62471) oder der Messung von SSL-Produkten (IESNA LM-79-08).

Photometrische und radiometrische Kalibrierung

Eine absolute Spektralkalibrierung ist in jedem Spektrometer vor der Auslieferung integriert. Sie ermöglicht die genaue Messung verschiedener absoluter Werte wie Lux, Candela oder Lumen zusammen mit radiometrischen Werten, je nach installiertem Messzubehör.

Dunkelstrom-Kompensation

Trotz der Tatsache, dass es sich nicht um ein gekühltes Detektorinstrument handelt, ist das Lichtspektrometer GL SPECTIS 4.0 bereit, sehr genaue Messungen unter verschiedenen Bedingungen zu liefern. Ein Temperatursensor, der auf der Elektronikplatine installiert ist, überwacht Temperaturänderungen und kompensiert automatisch jede Änderung des Dunkelstromsignals, wodurch eine ausgezeichnete Messstabilität gewährleistet wird.

Eine Vielzahl von Ulbricht-Kugeln und Einkoppeloptiken ist verfügbar.

Mit dem universellen Konzept und Design des SPECTIS 4.0 können Sie Ihr Messsystem einfach durch das Hinzufügen einer unserer Ulbricht-Kugeln oder zusätzlichen Zubehörs erweitern.

GL SPECTIS 4.0 Metriken

Unsere vorkonfigurierten, individuell kalibrierten Spektrallichtmessgeräte liefern schnelle und präzise Ergebnisse für nahezu jede praktische Lichtmessanwendung. Sie ermöglichen es, in Sekundenschnelle zu messen und die Ergebnisse mit der mitgelieferten Software zu überprüfen.

Mit dem GL SPECTIS 4.0 können Sie eine oder alle der folgenden optischen Größen messen:

  • Lux – Beleuchtungsstärke
  • Lumen – Lichtstrom
  • CRI – Farbwiedergabeindex nach CIE Standards
  • CCT – Farbtemperatur nach Standard CIE Standards
  • Farbe – die chromatischen Koordinaten der CIE 1931 und CIE 1964
  • Verfahren zur Bewertung der Farbwiedergabe von Lichtquellen nach TM-30 IES-Standard
  • PAR/PPFD – tragbares PAR-Messgerät zur Anzeige photosynthetischer Aktivstrahlung- und Photonenstromdichte Messung im Horticulture-Bereich
  • EML – Biologische Wirkungen von Licht auf den Menschen in gleichwertigem melanopischem Lux
  • mWatt – Strahlungsleistung
  • + vieles mehr!

Was auch immer Ihre Anwendung ist, unser präzises Spectis 4.0 Spektrometer ist ideal dafür geeignet.

GL SPECTIS 4.0 Spezifikationen

APPLICATION
ApplicationHigh precision laboratory and industrial measurements
LED MEASUREMENT
Illuminance (lux)*5 lx - 150 000 lx (GL Specis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
Luminance [cd/m²]Available with optional GL Opti Probe
Luminous flux [lm]Available with optional GL Opti Sphere
Luminous intensity [cd]Calculated in SPECTROSOFT
Illuminance classClass B – DIN 5032-7;
Class A on demand
Class AA – JIS C 1609-1:2006
Tolerance – cosine response (f2‘)< 3 % (1,9 %)
Spectral range*200 – 1050 nm (UV-VIS-NIR)
200 – 430 nm (UV-VIS)
PHOTOMETRY / RADIOMETRY
SensorBack-thinned type CCD
Number of pixels2048
Physical resolution / datapoint interval~ 0.5 nm
Wavelength reproducibility+- 0.5 nm
Integration time10 ms – 10 s
A/D converter16 bit
Signal-to-noise ratio1000:1 (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
500:1 (GL Spectis 4.0 UV)
Stray light2*10 E-4
Optical resolution / FWHM2.5 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
0.3 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV)
Radiometric accuracy**/***/****6 % within range 200 – 220 nm
5 % within range 220 – 500 nm
4 % within range 500 – 1050 nm
Flicker compensation
Temperature sensor and dark current compensation
Uncertainty of color coordinates**+- 0.0015
Automatic accessory detectionN/A
Operating temperature5 – 35 °C
Dimensions [H x W x D]70 mm x 170 mm x 200 mm
Weight1660 g
Tripod adapter
INTERFACE & MEMORY
USBUSB 2.0
TriggerPluggable terminal block 4 pin
Data formatXML
Fiber optic connectorSMA with fixed position system
DISPLAY & OPERATION
OperationDedicated PC software
SOFTWARE
SoftwareGL SPECTROSOFT Basic / Pro / Lab /
Develompent kitDLL driver
ORDERING INFORMATION
Case
USB cable

* Dynamic range is spectrum related and should be calculated separately for any light source. Estimated dynamic range for typical 4000 K white LED.
Range estimated for optical system made to default specification. Alterations of that are often possible. Please consult technical support if you are looking for specific parameters.

** Spectral range of the sensor. Actual spectral range of system may be reduced due to limitations of used optical accessory.

*** Absolute measurement uncertainty immediately after calibration. The expanded uncertainty corresponds to a coverage probability of 95 % and the coverage factor k = 2.
Parameters valid in laboratory conditions 25deg C, relative humidity 45%.

**** Applies only within the spectral range of the given model.

Note: Instrument, firmware and software specification are subject to change without prior notice. All information included in GL OPTIC datasheets and product information available in any form are carefully prepared and included information believed to be true. Please note that discrepancies may occur due to text and/or other errors or changes in the available technology.
We advise to contact GL Optic before the use of the product to obtain the latest product specification.

Sensoren und Komponenten von höchster Qualität

Weitere Produkte

GL-SpectroSoft-1

GL SPECTROSOFT

GL SPECTROSOFT ist eine analytische Software, die für Laboranwendungen, Feldarbeit, Qualitätskontrolle in der Produktion und für allgemeine Lichtbewertungszwecke entwickelt wurde.

GLS48-B-600x600

GL OPTI SPHERE 48

Messung von Strahlungsleistung, Lichtstrom, Farbtemperatur, Farbkoordinaten und Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI) von LEDs.

GL-OPTI-SPHERE-500

GL OPTI SPHERE 500

Die beste Lösung für die Lichtstrom- und Strahlungsleistungsmessung von LED-Retrofit-Lampen.

ANGEBOT ERHALTEN

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Herz aus.

GL SPECTIS 4.0 UV VIS NIR

Optimized solution for fast and accurate characterization UV-VIS-NIR radiation sources

Home / Products / GL SPECTIS 4.0 UV VIS NIR
special lamps testing spectroradiometer spektroradiometr

Precise testing of special lamps and sources

Increased usage of UV LEDs necessitates applications of accessible and reliable measurement tools. Radiant power at exact wavelength value is very important to design and to evaluate systems involving UV radiation.
On the other hand, inferred LEDs used in sensor technology and machine vision systems require dependable performance testing to help optical engineers and system engineers develop better solutions.
Our light spectrometers are individually calibrated to deliver precise results quickly; with options to include our industry leading Spectrosoft Analysis suite for advanced analysis and reporting.
Usable spectral working range of GL Spectis 4.0 starts at 200nm and goes up to the 1050nm. Dedicated thermal adjustment allows stable readings at different application temperatures up to 35 °C . Due to proper calibration, absolute UV spectral values are free of stray light impact. Wavelength and linearity correction are verified with the use of an optical bench. Absolute readings are well aligned to the black body radiation standard and checked with the deuterium lamp for short UV range. UV and IR measurements with GL Specis 4.0 can fill the gap in a variety of new LED applications.

Accurate. Compact. Traceable

The GL Spectis 4.0 optical light meter features a large laboratory grade back thinned CCD sensor from Hamamatsu delivering extraordinary stability over longer exposure times. The device is calibrated with the use of reference standards which are traceable to National Laboratories and confirmed by the globally recognized factory calibration. Electronic dark current levels are monitored automatically with intelligent compensation for any drift due to temperature fluctuations.

The Latest Technology

The GL Spectis 4.0 USB spectroradiometer features the latest photonics solutions for precise light quality control in a variety of applications. For demanding measurement applications in the laboratory or production, this fully calibrated optical spectrometer is the ideal solution. Just connect it to a PC to be used in the lab, production or other industrial location where light or any other optical radiation must be measured.

Flexibility for Leading Industry

With the universal design of Spectis 4.0 , you can easily build a dedicated measurement system. By adding any of our optical probes, this instrument can measure irradiance with standard diffusor or fiber optic probes. When connected to an integrating sphere, the measurement of total luminous flux and radiant power is available. When combined with luminance / radiance telescopic probes, specialized evaluation of optical radiation hazards and quality can be obtained.

Accessible Laboratory Optical Spectroradiometer

Beyond the General Lighting Applications

UV lamps testing, spectroradiometer, spektroradiometr pomiar lamp UV

Disinfection lamps

Optical radiation in UVC range is widely used for air, water or surface disinfection. The effectiveness of the UVC radiation against viruses, bacteria, yeasts and fungi depends on the wavelength. The LED binning and batch to batch variation can be verified when working with UV LEDs in purification systems. Read more about UV measurements for disinfection of air, water and surfaces on our blog

UV lamps testing spectroradiometer UV VIS NIR testowanie lamp UV spektroradiometr

Pest control

Peak wavelengths shifts, even within the same LED bins, can reduce the catch rate by half. Insect traps with UVA radiation need to be properly measured since the catch rate strongly depends on the wavelength and intensity distribution of the lamps.

special lamps testing spectroradiometer UV lamps testing testowanie pomiary lamp specjalnych UV

Medical lamps

At UVB medical skin treatment, applications controlling narrow band emission at 311 nm is critical due to hazardous side effects. A spectroradiometer which is stable in time, repeatable and calibrated is the answer for safe production of UV radiation products.

special lamps testing, UV lamps testing pomiary lamp UV spectroradiometer, spektroradiometr

Radiant Intensity Distribution (RID)

Medical lamps manufacturers and other technology companies use the GL Spectis 4.0 optical spectrometer in a combination with our table top goniometer system GLG 4-500 for the verification of spatial intensity distribution of light sources in UV or IR range. This helps in improved optical radiation characterisation of speciality systems and ensures proper distribution of UV radiation or IR signal.

GL Spectis 4.0 Usage

This measuring instrument was designed to meet specific requirements in advanced applications. It covers an extended spectral range from 200-1050nm (UV VIS to IR). It features high performance optical components and is delivered with a multi-step and traceable factory calibration. Its compact housing helps with easy integration with stationary laboratory measuring stands or production testers. As being USB controlled, it can be connected to a PC whilst SMA fiber optic connection allows easy connectivity.

Extraordinary Optical Performance

The GL Spectis 4.0 spectroradiometer has been optimized for demanding tests and measurements and has consistently delivered the accuracy comparable to a lot more expensive and complicated metrological instruments. Stray light rejection system and automatic temperature compensation helps to achieve accurate and precise results.

Professional LED characterization

This Spectroradiometer is ideal for LED measurements and for this it can be paired with any of our integrating spheres and goniometer systems for advance measurements in accordance with CIE 127:2007 and CIE 025/E:2015. The high accuracy and resolution make it an ideal instrument for measurements confirming to (IES) LM-79-08 and other international standards.

GL Spectis 4.0 Features

Extended Spectral Range

With a wide wavelength range from 200 to 1050nm, the Spectis 4.0 spectroradiometer allows for measurements in accordance with a number of standards, including Photobiological Safety (EN 62471) or measurement of SSL products (IESNA LM-79-08).

Photometric and radiometric calibration

An absolute spectral calibration is integrated into each spectrometer before the delivery. It enables the accurate measurement of different absolute values such as lux, candela or lumen together with radiometric values depending on the measurement accessory installed.

Dark Current Compensation

Despite the fact that it is not a cooled detector instrument, GL Spectis 4.0 light spectrometer is ready to provide very accurate measurements in different conditions. A temperature sensor installed on the electronic board monitors changes in temperature and automatically compensates for any change in the dark current level providing excellent measurement stability.

Variety of integrating spheres and probes available

With the universal concept and design of the Spectis 5.0 Touch, you can easily expand your measurement system by adding any of our integrating spheres or additional accessories.

GL SPECTIS 4.0 Metrics

Our preconfigured, individually calibrated spectral light meters deliver fast and precise results for nearly any practical light measurement application. It enables to measure in seconds and review the results with the included software.

Using the GL Spectis 4.0, you can measure any or all of the following optical quantities:

  • Lux – irradiance
  • Lumen – luminous flux
  • CRI – color rendering index according to the CIE
  • CCT – the color temperature according to standard CIE
  • Color – the chromatic coordinates of the CIE 1931 and CIE 1964
  • Fidelity and Gamut – method for evaluating light source color rendition according to TM-30 IES standard
  • PAR/PPFD – photosynthetic active radiation measurements for horticulture
  • EML – biological effects of light on humans in equivalent melanopic lux
  • mWatt – radiation energy
    + many more!
    Whatever your application, our precise Spectis 4.0 spectrometer is ideal.

GL SPECTIS 4.0 Specifications

APPLICATION
ApplicationHigh precision laboratory and industrial measurements
LED MEASUREMENT
Illuminance (lux)*5 lx – 150 000 lx (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
Luminance [cd/m²]Available with optional GL Opti Probe
Luminous flux [lm]Available with optional GL Opti Probe
Luminous intensity [cd]Calculated in SPECTROSOFT
Illuminance classClass B – DIN 5032-7;
Class A on demand
Class AA – JIS C 1609-1:2006
Tolerance – cosine response (f2‘)< 3 % (1,9 %)
Spectral range**200 – 1050 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
200 – 430 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV)
PHOTOMETRY / RADIOMETRY
SensorBack-thinned type CCD
Number of pixels2048
Physical resolution / datapoint interval~ 0.5 nm
Wavelength reproducibility+- 0.5 nm
Integration time10 ms – 10 s
A/D converter16 bit
Signal-to-noise ratio1000:1 (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
500:1 (GL Spectis 4.0 UV)
Stray light2*10 E-4
Optical resolution / FWHM2.5 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV-VIS-NIR)
0.3 nm (GL Spectis 4.0 UV)
Radiometric accuracy**/***/****6 % within range 200 – 220 nm
5 % within range 220 – 500 nm
4 % within range 500 – 1050 nm
Flicker compensation
Temperature sensor and dark current compensation
Uncertainty of color coordinates***+- 0.0015
Automatic accessory detectionN/A
Operating temperature5 – 35 °C
Dimensions [H x W x D]70 mm x 170 mm x 200 mm
Weight1660 g
Tripod adapter
INTERFACE & MEMORY
USBUSB 2.0
TriggerPluggable terminal block 4 pin
Data formatXML
Fiber optic connectorSMA with fixed position system
DISPLAY & OPERATION
Operationdedicated PC software
SOFTWARE
SoftwareGL SPECTROSOFT Basic / Pro / Lab /
Development kitDLL driver
ORDERING INFORMATION
Case
USB cable

* Dynamic range is spectrum related and should be calculated separately for any light source. Estimated dynamic range for typical 4000 K white LED.
Range estimated for optical system made to default specification. Alterations of that are often possible. Please consult technical support if you are looking for specific parameters.

** Spectral range of the sensor. Actual spectral range of system may be reduced due to limitations of used optical accessory.

*** Absolute measurement uncertainty immediately after calibration. The expanded uncertainty corresponds to a coverage probability of 95 % and the coverage factor k = 2.
Parameters valid in laboratory conditions 25deg C, relative humidity 45%.

**** Applies only within the spectral range of the given model.

Note: Instrument, firmware and software specification are subject to change without prior notice. All information included in GL OPTIC datasheets and product information available in any form are carefully prepared and included information believed to be true. Please note that discrepancies may occur due to text and/or other errors or changes in the available technology.
We advise to contact GL Optic before the use of the product to obtain the latest product specification.

Showcase

Related Products

GL-SpectroSoft-1

GL SPECTROSOFT

GL SPECTROSOFT is an analytical PC-based software designed for laboratory applications, field work, production quality control and for general light assessment purposes.

GLS48-B-600x600

GL OPTI SPHERE 48

Measure radiant power, luminous flux, color temperature, color coordinates and color rendering index (CRI) of LEDs.

GL-OPTI-SPHERE-500

GL OPTI SPHERE 500

The best solution for luminous flux and radiant power measurement of LED retrofit lamps.

GET QUOTE

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.